Charlotte 101.3 - Greenville 97.3 - Boone 92.9 - WSIF Wilkesboro 90.9
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
Attention! If you are having difficulty streaming us, and you are accessing via a bookmarked link, please use the player at the top of this page or click here.

Pre-Drive is Happenin' Now!

Crowd 26 & shirt for web.png

Click Here to Donate Now!

Fall is here, the scent of pumpkin spice is in the air, and it's time for the WNCW Fall Fund Drive!

Fall 2022 Long Sleeve tee

Our on-air fund drive begins Sunday, October 9th. But if you renew or become a new member by midnight Saturday, you can score the brand-new Crowd Around the Mic Volume 26 two CD set for a special pre-drive pledge level of $100 (reg. $120). Plus, any donation of $80 or more will receive the WNCW Gold member card, with two-for-one savings at over 350 restaurants, attractions, and merchants throughout the region. This is normally at the $100 pledge level or more. Both will return to the normal pledge levels on Sunday.

We also have two new t-shirts, a hoodie, and even socks!!

Plus, you'll automatically be entered into ALL of our drawings being held daily throughout the on-air fund drive!

Click Here to Donate Now!

2022 Socks

Crowd Around the Mic Volume 26
Disc One

1. Sierra Ferrell “Jeremiah”

2. Darrell Scott “Urge For Going”

3. Alexa Rose ”Big Sky”

4. Anya Hinkle “Why Women Need Wine”

5. Caleb Caudle “Monte Carlo”

6. Cat Ridgeway “Give Me Love”

7. Faux Paws “DBW”

8. Cristina Vane “Heaven Bound Station”

9. Emily Scott Robinson “Cheap Seats”

10. I See Hawks in L.A. “On Our Way”

11. Tony Furtado “Moon Shoes”

12. Jack Broadbent “On The Road Again”

13. Circles Around the Sun “Babyman”

Disc Two

1.Hayes Carll “Nice Things”

2. Joshua Ray Walker “Three Strikes”

3. Jamie McLean Band “Ghost of You”

4. Pink Stones “Bar Room Blues”

5. Malcom Holcombe “Brother’s Keeper”

6. Dori Freeman “The Storm”

7. Fireside Collective “Back to Caroline”

8. Jake Blount “Shades Of Death Creek”

9. Maya de Vitry “Magazine”

10. Nefesh Mountain “Wanderlust”

11. Ranky Tanky “Freedom”

12. SUSTO “Get Down”

13. Tim Easton “Festival Song”

14.The Deer “Confetti To the Hurricane”